contact-ustwitterarrow-rightarrow-downsearchfacebookmapemailclose arrow-leftarrow-uptranslate

Main Header

School Logo

Penn Wood Primary

and Nursery School

Interactive Bar

  • Contact Us
  • Work from Home

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021 / 2022

Autumn 2021

Term starts on:                 Wednesday 1st September 2021

Term ends on:                   Friday 22nd October 2021                              

Inset Day:                           Monday 6th September

 

October Holiday:              Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

                               

Term starts on:                  Monday 1st November 2021                        

Term ends on:                   Friday 17th December 2021                          

 

Christmas Holiday:           Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Spring 2022

Term starts on:                 Tuesday 4th January 2022                             

Term ends on:                   Friday 18th February 2022                             

 

Inset Day:                           Monday 10th January 2022

February Holiday:             Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022                       

 

Term starts on:                  Monday 28th February 2022                        

Term ends on:                   Friday 8th April 2022                        

 

Spring Holiday:                  Monday 11th April 2022 to Friday 22nd April 2022                               

                                             (Good Friday – 15th April 2022; Easter Monday – 18th April 2022)

 

Summer 2022

Term starts on:                  Monday 25th April 2022                 

Term ends on:                   Friday 27th May 2022      

 

Bank Holiday:                     Monday 2nd May 2022

Inset Day:                            Tuesday 3rd May 2022

May Holiday:                      Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Term starts on:                  Monday 6th June 2022                   

Term ends on:                   Thursday 21st July 2022 

Inset Day:                       Monday 6th June 2022

                                         Thursday 21st July 2022

 

INSET Days are subject to change

 

 

 

 

Contact Details and Useful Links

Top