contact-ustwitterarrow-rightarrow-downsearchfacebookmapemailclose arrow-leftarrow-uptranslate

Main Header

School Logo

Penn Wood Primary

and Nursery School

Interactive Bar

  • Contact Us
  • Work from Home

Term Dates

 

 

TERM DATES 2020 / 2021

 

Autumn 2020

 

 

Term starts on: 

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Term ends on: 

 

Friday 23rd October 2020                               

Inset Day:             

Friday 4th September 2020

October Holiday:

                                 

Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Term starts on: 

Monday 2nd November 2020                        

Term ends on: 

 

Friday 17th December 2020                           

Inset Day:             

Monday 2nd November 2020        

Inset Day:     Friday 18th November 2020

Christmas Holiday:

Spring 2021

Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

Term starts on: 

Monday 4th January 2021                               

Term ends on: 

 

Friday 12th February 2021                              

February Holiday:

 

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021                         

Term starts on: 

Monday 22nd February 2021                         

Term ends on: 

 

Thursday 1st April 2021                   

Inset Day:             

Monday 22nd February 2021

Spring Holiday: 

Friday 2nd April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021                       

                                 

 

Summer 2021

(Good Friday – 2nd April 2021; Easter Monday – 5th April 2021)

Term starts on: 

Monday 19th April 2021                  

Term ends on: 

 

Friday 28th May 2021       

May Holiday:       

 

Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

Term starts on: 

Monday 7th June 2021                     

Term ends on: 

 

Wednesday 21st July 2021             

Inset Day:         

Monday 7th June 2021

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Contact Details and Useful Links

Top